Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

2500 Dallas Parkway, Suite 495 Plano TX 75093         800-926-9136            

Our Executive Team

Lesli Harlan

Chief Compliance Officer
214-291-3164 / lharlan@cpftexas.com

LesliH

Rudy Fernandez

Chief Financial Officer
214-696-2323  / rfernandez@cpftexas.com 

rudy-f.jpg

Greg Mudd

Insurance Specialist
214-696-2323 / gmudd@cpftexas.com

greg-m.jpg

Nicole Denson

Development Director
214–291–3166 / ndenson@cpftexas.com

nicole-d-crop.jpg

Cullen Keeter

Operations Associate
214-291-3170 / ckeeter@cpftexas.com

cullen-k.jpg

Kathy Prather

Director of Client Services
214-291-3175 / kprather@cpftexas.com

KathyP2

Jennifer Hicks

Client Services Associate
214-291-3163 / jhicks@cpftexas.com

JenH

Neither LPL Financial or CPF Texas offers legal / tax advice or services.